Professor Goëry Genty
Director, PREIN Flagship
Tampere University
goery.genty@tuni.fi
+358 50 346 3069

Professor Jyrki Saarinen
Deputy Director, PREIN Flagship
University of Eastern Finland
jyrki.saarinen@uef.fi
+358 50 595 4348

Administrative Coordinator Tea Vellamo
PREIN Flagship
Tampere University
tea.vellamo@tuni.fi
+358 50 583 0447

Financial Project Manager Hanna Kivisaari
PREIN Flagship
Tampere University
hanna.kivisaari@tuni.fi
+358 40 8490104

Professor Jari Turunen
Leader, WP1 Light Field Control
University of Eastern Finland
jari.turunen@uef.fi
+358 029 445 3291

Associate Professor Hele Savin
Deputy, WP1 Light Field Control
Aalto University
hele.savin@aalto.fi
+358 50 541 0156

Professor Zhipei Sun
Leader, WP2 Materials and Structures
Aalto University
zhipei.sun@aalto.fi
+358 50 430 2820

Associate Professor Humeyra Caglayan
Deputy, WP2 Materials and Structures
Tampere University
humeyra.caglayan@tuni.fi
+358 50 447 8330

Professor Juha Toivonen
Leader, WP3 Light Sources
Tampere University
juha.toivonen@tuni.fi
+358 40 849 0490

Senior Scientist Guillaume Genoud
Deputy, WP3 Light Sources
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
guillaume.genoud@vtt.fi
+358 50 511 0065

Professor Mircea Guina
Leader, WP4 Applied Research
Tampere University
mircea.guina@tuni.fi
+358 40 849 0004

Research Team Leader Timo Aalto
Deputy, WP4 Applied Research
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
timo.aalto@vtt.fi
+358 40 848 5037

Research Scientist Marianne Hiltunen
Leader, WP5 Technology Transfer
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
marianne.hiltunen@vtt.fi
+358 40 757 3047

Associate Professor Mathieu Roussey
Deputy, WP5 Technology Transfer
University of Eastern Finland
mathieu.roussey@uef.fi
+358 50 442 3436