Professor Goëry Genty
Director, PREIN Flagship
Tampere University
goery.genty@tuni.fi
+358 50 346 3069

Professor Jyrki Saarinen
Deputy Director, PREIN Flagship
University of Eastern Finland
jyrki.saarinen@uef.fi
+358 50 595 4348

Administrative Coordinator 
Tea Vellamo

PREIN Flagship
Tampere University
tea.vellamo@tuni.fi
+358 50 583 0447

Impact Manager
Juha Purmonen 

PREIN Flagship
University of Eastern Finland
juha.purmonen@uef.fi
+358 50 354 3832

Professor Tero Setälä
Leader, WP1 Light Field Control
University of Eastern Finland
tero.setälä@uef.fi
+358 50 367 9350

Research Team Leader Timo Aalto
Deputy, WP1 Light Field Control
VTT Research Centre of Finland
timo.aalto@vtt.fi
+358 40 848 5037

Professor Zhipei Sun
Leader, WP2 Materials and Structures
Aalto University
zhipei.sun@aalto.fi
+358 50 430 2820

Associate Professor
Humeyra Caglayan

Deputy, WP2 Materials and Structures
Tampere University
humeyra.caglayan@tuni.fi
+358 50 447 8330

Professor Mircea Guina
Leader, WP3 Light Sources
Tampere University
mircea.guina@tuni.fi
+358 40 849 0004

Senior Scientist Guillaume Genoud
Deputy, WP3 Light Sources
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
guillaume.genoud@vtt.fi
+358 50 511 0065

Professor Juha Toivonen
Leader, WP4 Applied Research
Tampere University
juha.toivonen@tuni.fi
+358 40 849 0490

Associate Professor Hele Savin
Deputy, WP4 Applied Research
Aalto University
hele.savin@aalto.fi
+358 50 541 0156

Research Scientist
Marianne Hiltunen

Leader, WP5 Technology Transfer
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
marianne.hiltunen@vtt.fi
+358 40 757 3047

Associate Professor
Mathieu Roussey

Deputy, WP5 Technology Transfer
University of Eastern Finland
mathieu.roussey@uef.fi
+358 50 442 3436

Financial Project Manager
Hanna Kivisaari

PREIN Flagship
Tampere University
hanna.kivisaari@tuni.fi
+358 40 8490104

Impact Specialist
Juuso Uusimäki

PREIN Flagship
University of Eastern Finland
juuso.uusimaki@uef.fi
+358 50 475 5835
 

If you are not sure who to contact, you can use the contact form for companies and we will direct you to the right expert